GO: DIY Saturdays @ CB2

As an avid DIY-er, I was ecstatic to learn about DIY Saturdays at CB2. I’ve oft gone the trial-and-error route by reading about projects online, but being able to work step-by-step with someone is definitely a preferable route.

It looks like the theme is on indoor gardens, which is perfect. I bought a bunch of terrarium-suitable jars but haven’t been able to find the time to sit down and put them together. Hopefully, from the helpful tips I learn from CB2, I’ll be able to knock them out and bring some green into my home!

In addition to the DIY aspect, there are promises of free drinks and food tastings, which will make a great potential afternoon into an awesome one!

This Saturday is the last DIY Saturday; RSVP is free on their website. I’ll be at the Los Angeles/West Hollywood CB2 this Saturday, hope to see some of you there!

Leave a Reply

